It has been a while and with The Corona Virus, I thought I would take the time to get caught up with Admin work, donor follow up and getting back on blogging.  The purpose of my blog page is to share things that God has put on my heart, family updates, ministry updates, etc.

As many of you know, I left FCA on May 31, 2019 and started a new position under Christian Sports International on June 1, 2019.  This has been the most challenging 9 months in my life.  Extreme highs and lows.  Through it all, God is Faithful.  He alone has been my Rock, my Shield, my Comforter.  The photo included is at Steele Canyon HS about a month ago.  We have seen over 100 students come to Christ this school year on the campuses God has opened the door for us to serve. Praise God!!!!
IMG_20200207_124558

Leave a comment