It Works

triple-threat_n-700

I recently became a distributor for It Works!  My wife, Kristi and I have spent a few months trying out the products to see if they make a difference, check out costs and testing to see if they work.  I am really impressed with the quality of the product, the price of the product and the results of the product.

So here’s my story.  I was feeling fatigued for a few years and felt like I had to do something about it.  So I started taking a GNC daily vitamin and noticed a positive difference.  I thought to myself, “I am on the right path… taking vitamins is making me feel better.  I have more energy… let me do some homework on what else I may need and if I am going to start taking supplements, I want to take quality stuff that is budget friendly.”  I At the end of my investigation, I ordered “It works”.  I loved it.  I loved the product, my energy is way up and the price was tight.

I did the the wraps and lost 3 inches around my waist immediately.  I was wearing a size 36 waist… almost had to go up to a 38!  3 months later I am now wearing a size 34 comfortably and even bought a pair of 33 inch pair of shorts that I wear.   I have kept off (even during the holidays) 7lbs.

If you are interested in checking out any of the products, we have tried almost everything and would love to answer any questions you may have.  Feel free to give me a call at 619-838-8625 (ask for Mark) or you can go to It Works!  www.slimitworks.com

 

