GRACE

Ephesians 2:8-9

English Standard Version (ESV)

8 For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this is not your own doing;it is the gift of God, 9 not a result of works, so that no one may boast.

Gods Riches At Christ’s Expense.

 

If you have experienced the GRACE of God, then Give the GRACE of God to someone else.  About a week ago, I took the kids to La Jolla Shores Beach in San Diego and as I was getting our of my car, this girl who was parked next to me, SWUNG without care her car door into my car leaving a dent and taking some paint off our van.  I had asked her, “Did you just wake up?”  As frustrated as I was, I saw her 3 friends wearing yamakas which led me to believe they were Jewish.  I told her that today I was going to give her GRACE.  She game me a look of confusion.  So I broke down what GRACE meant and what it was all about.  God’s Riches At Christ’s Expense.  I let her go, no name, no number, no under the table money for my $500-$1,000 damage, just GRACE.  As I came back to my car, I looked at the damage again….  I saw they were driving an older Camry that had a cassette player.  In my van I had on cassette, the audio book “Case for Christ”.  I prayed and left it on the car hoping and praying that they would get saved.  GRACE

